Find a podiatrist near you:

Click here


President: Stefanie Thomas, DPM (601) 926-1500
Vice President: Carla Martin, DPM (662) 893-0533
Secretary: Renita Parker, DPM (601) 926-1500
Treasurer:  Ricky Roach, DPM (267) 252- 6249
Past President: Vern M. Christensen, DPM (662) 257-2357
Scientific Chair: Tip Sullivan, DPM 601) 982-3338
APMA Delegate: Ricky Roach, DPM (228) 818-2001


Mission Statement

The mission of the Mississippi Podiatric Medical Association is to encourage all Mississippi podiatrists to become members; to elevate the professional standards of podiatry; to promote and advance research, knowledge and technology in our practice methods; to encourage legislation and regulations advancing the scope of practice of podiatry in the state of Mississippi.

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about our services.